F&S Modeling: Assignment 1

First Day!

Welcome to your first assignment for F&S Modeling,
the first is always the most simplist, I am going to keep with that. Knowing our theme is High School, I have decided to go with something that everyone, unless you were home-schooled goes through, your first day at high school. Your young and ready to go.
But you have just came up from juniour, are you nervous? Excited? What?
I want you to tell me through One or Two pictures what you got up to on your first day, did you make a good or bad impression on the teacher, or maybe on your fellow students.

Jinx and her first day

First days were always hard, especially when it comes to high school. New classes, new teachers and most importantly, the new popular group. The ones that would make your life a living hell just to make themselves feel validated with their low self esteem issues. Every school had them and they weren’t that hard to pick out from the crowd. You only had a few fleeting seconds to either make an impression or give them a reason to target you. With a name like Jinx, there was already a reason to target me. So I had to make the first move, get their attention and there’s nothing more attention grabbing then pashing their leaders jock boyfriend.

Now of course this leads to all kinds of dramas and I pushed back hard enough to warrant an after school fight behind the gym. Luckily they were stupid enough not to realise I fought dirty. After messing up her makeup and leaving a nice big ‘ol cut on her cheek, she surrendered, naturally. Her plastic friend and brooding boyfriend to comfort her. As I looked around at the colourful crowd that had gathered to support me, I knew this was my opportunity. The opportunity to run the social classes MY way. The right way.

hushfirefly does not advocate this method of becoming popular. It only works in the movies… at best.

One thought on “F&S Modeling: Assignment 1

  1. Wonderful update! The pictures are amazing (as usual) and I liked the storyline behind everything. It’s very unique that you include fights in your stories. It’s rare that I read about some!

    I have a new chapter posted up, can you check it out? Thanks, xcin100x

Leave a comment